Lessons From A Donkey {{and a giveaway}}

Days & Thoughts

book-cover-flash-white-224x300OK, so sometimes my reasoning has no sense of reason. At all. And when it all works out for my good, I am beside myself.

Such is the case with the book I recently had the sheer delight to read. I wanted to be on this launch because I absolutely loved the cover of the book. Besides, I was more than a little curious as to what I could possibly learn from a donkey 🙂 I gave you fair warning about my lack of reasoning.

Flash: The Homeless Donkey Who Taught Me about Life, Faith, and Second Chances by Rachel Anne Ridge was a joy to read. From the time I opened the cover, I fell in love with this donkey. Or maybe it was his love for life which drew me in. I’m not sure, but this much I know, Flash was a natural born teacher and I learned…

View original post 412 more words

Leave a Reply

