Harry Potter’ing’

So, I’ve gone on for months without reading any novel and suddenly I missed reading and doing a book review. But this time, I started on reading the “Harry Potter” series coz I’ve been wondering, what’s in this book that made people so hyped about it?

Now that I have finished reading the first book of the series, now I (maybe) know why. 
Thus leading me to my new book review after what it may seem years of not posting anything.
I’m gonna be back with my review (after watching the movie).
Bye for now! 💚

Leave a Reply

